Listed from the public regulatory record
P E ROBERTS LIMITED — Conveyancing fees & reviews
Shrewsbury, SHROPSHIRE. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 559388, recognised body.
£260 below average for comparable firms in SHROPSHIRE
- Google rating
- 4.9 / 5 (396)
- Offices
- 2
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Recognised body
- Tier
- Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 15 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
1 of 6 services
Freehold purchase
up to £299,999
£645
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026
Publishes fees for freehold purchase. We did not find published fees for freehold sale, leasehold purchase, leasehold sale, remortgage and transfer of equity on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Freehold purchase |
|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £645 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £645 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £645 |
Last checked 15 Aug 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £299,999 | £645 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Ratings
Google rating 4.9 / 5
396 Google reviews · Telford office
Last updated 14 August 2026
Google listing: DB Roberts - Estate Agents and Letting Agents in Telford, 56 Southwater Arcade, Telford Shopping Centre, Telford TF3 4DE, UK
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
P E ROBERTS LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions
How much does P E ROBERTS LIMITED charge for conveyancing?
P E ROBERTS LIMITED publishes legal fees from £645 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are P E ROBERTS LIMITED reviews like?
P E ROBERTS LIMITED is rated 4.9/5 on Google from 396 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.
Is P E ROBERTS LIMITED regulated?
Yes. P E ROBERTS LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 559388.
Where they are
Kingston House, Shrewsbury, SY1 1UL
Offices
Shrewsbury(BRANCH)
Kingston House, 6 St. Alkmonds Place, SHROPSHIRE, SY1 1UL
Compare other firms in Shrewsbury