Listed from the public regulatory record
GORDONS LLP — Conveyancing fees & reviews
Bradford, WEST YORKSHIRE. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 441942, recognised body.
£199 below average for comparable firms in WEST YORKSHIRE
- Google rating
- 3.6 / 5 (83)
- Offices
- 2
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Recognised body
- Tier
- Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 27 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
3 of 6 services
Freehold purchase
7 property value bands, £895 up to £1,585
£895lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 27 August 2026Freehold sale
7 property value bands, £830 up to £1,375
£830lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 27 August 2026Leasehold purchase
7 property value bands, £995 up to £1,755
£995lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 27 August 2026
Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale and leasehold purchase. We did not find published fees for leasehold sale, remortgage and transfer of equity on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Freehold purchase | Leasehold purchase | Freehold sale |
|---|---|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £895 | £995 | £830 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £925 | £1,075 | £880 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £995 | £1,145 | £895 |
| £300,001 – £400,000 | £1,095 | £1,245 | £995 |
| £400,001 – £500,000 | £1,270 | £1,420 | £1,150 |
| £500,001 – £750,000 | £1,420 | £1,570 | £1,275 |
| £750,001 – £1,000,000 | £1,585 | £1,755 | £1,375 |
Last checked 27 Aug 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £100,000 | £895 |
| £100,000 - £200,000 | £925 |
| £200,000 - £300,000 | £995 |
| £300,000 - £400,000 | £1,095 |
| £400,000 - £500,000 | £1,270 |
| £500,000 - £750,000 | £1,420 |
| £750,000 - £1,000,000 | £1,585 |
Freehold sale
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £100,000 | £830 |
| £100,000 - £200,000 | £880 |
| £200,000 - £300,000 | £895 |
| £300,000 - £400,000 | £995 |
| £400,000 - £500,000 | £1,150 |
| £500,000 - £750,000 | £1,275 |
| £750,000 - £1,000,000 | £1,375 |
Leasehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £100,000 | £995 |
| £100,000 - £200,000 | £1,075 |
| £200,000 - £300,000 | £1,145 |
| £300,000 - £400,000 | £1,245 |
| £400,000 - £500,000 | £1,420 |
| £500,000 - £750,000 | £1,570 |
| £750,000 - £1,000,000 | £1,755 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Ratings
Google rating 3.6 / 5
83 Google reviews · Bradford office
Last updated 14 August 2026
Google listing: Gordons LLP, Gordons LLP, 1 New Augustus St, Bradford BD1 5LL, UK
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
GORDONS LLP fees and reviews: common questions
How much does GORDONS LLP charge for conveyancing?
GORDONS LLP publishes legal fees from £895 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are GORDONS LLP reviews like?
GORDONS LLP is rated 3.6/5 on Google from 83 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.
Is GORDONS LLP regulated?
Yes. GORDONS LLP is regulated by SRA under SRA number 441942.
Where they are
1 New Augustus Street, Bradford, BD1 5LL