Listed from the public regulatory record
ISON HARRISON LIMITEDConveyancing fees & reviews
Barnsley. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 484936, licensed body.
- Google rating
- 4.4 / 5 (916)
- Offices
- 26
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Licensed body
- Tier
-
Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 29 September 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
3 of 6 services
-
Freehold purchase
3 property value bands, £595 up to £850
£595lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 29 September 2026 -
Leasehold purchase
2 property value bands, £595 up to £595
£595lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 29 September 2026 -
Leasehold sale
Up to £99,999,999
£595
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 29 September 2026
Publishes fees for freehold purchase, leasehold purchase and leasehold sale. We did not find published fees for freehold sale, remortgage and transfer of equity on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Freehold purchase | Leasehold purchase | Leasehold sale |
|---|---|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £595 | £595 | £595 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £650 | Not published | £595 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £650 | Not published | £595 |
| £300,001 – £400,000 | £850 | Not published | £595 |
| £400,001 – £500,000 | £850 | Not published | £595 |
| £500,001 – £750,000 | Not published | Not published | £595 |
| £750,001 – £1,000,000 | Not published | Not published | £595 |
| £1,000,001 and above | Not published | Not published | £595 |
Last checked 29 Sept 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold purchase
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £149,999 | £595 to £900 |
| £150,000 - £299,999 | £650 to £995 |
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £850 to £1,200 |
Leasehold purchase
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £79,999 | £595 |
| £80,000 - £99,999 | £595 |
Leasehold sale
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999,999 | £595 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Ratings
Google rating 4.4 / 5
916 Google reviews · Leeds office
Last updated 14 August 2026
Google listing: Ison Harrison Solicitors, Duke House, 54 Wellington St, Leeds LS1 2EE, UK
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
ISON HARRISON LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions
How much does ISON HARRISON LIMITED charge for conveyancing?
ISON HARRISON LIMITED publishes legal fees from £748 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are ISON HARRISON LIMITED reviews like?
ISON HARRISON LIMITED is rated 4.4/5 on Google from 916 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.
Is ISON HARRISON LIMITED regulated?
Yes. ISON HARRISON LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 484936.
Where they are
34 Market Street , Barnsley, S74 9QR
Offices
Bradford(BRANCH)
2 Queensbury Court, Brighouse Road, Queensbury, BD13 1FF
Compare other firms in BradfordCastleford(BRANCH)
Lexmith Chambers, Bradley Street, West Yorkshire, WF10 1HP
Compare other firms in CastlefordMiddlesbrough(BRANCH)
Suite 106/107 Cleveland Business Centre, Oak Street, TS1 2RQ
Compare other firms in MiddlesbroughPontefract(BRANCH)
Norwood House, Stuart Road, West Yorkshire, WF8 1BT
Compare other firms in Pontefract