Listed from the public regulatory record
WALLACE ROBINSON & MORGAN LIMITED — Conveyancing fees & reviews
Dorridge. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 596429, licensed body.
- Google rating
- 5.0 / 5 (3)
- Offices
- 2
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Licensed body
- Tier
- Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 28 September 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
2 of 6 services
Freehold sale
Up to £99,999,999
£750
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 28 September 2026Leasehold sale
Up to £99,999,999
£1,000
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 28 September 2026
Publishes fees for freehold sale and leasehold sale. We did not find published fees for freehold purchase, leasehold purchase, remortgage and transfer of equity on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Freehold sale | Leasehold sale |
|---|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £750 | £1,000 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £750 | £1,000 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £750 | £1,000 |
| £300,001 – £400,000 | £750 | £1,000 |
| £400,001 – £500,000 | £750 | £1,000 |
| £500,001 – £750,000 | £750 | £1,000 |
| £750,001 – £1,000,000 | £750 | £1,000 |
| £1,000,001 and above | £750 | £1,000 |
Last checked 28 Sept 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold sale
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999,999 | £750 to £4,000 |
Leasehold sale
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999,999 | £1,000 to £4,000 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Ratings
We didn't find a Google listing for this firm.
Other sources
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
WALLACE ROBINSON & MORGAN LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions
How much does WALLACE ROBINSON & MORGAN LIMITED charge for conveyancing?
WALLACE ROBINSON & MORGAN LIMITED publishes legal fees from £2,375 for freehold sale, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are WALLACE ROBINSON & MORGAN LIMITED reviews like?
WALLACE ROBINSON & MORGAN LIMITED is rated 5.0/5 on Google from 3 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.
Is WALLACE ROBINSON & MORGAN LIMITED regulated?
Yes. WALLACE ROBINSON & MORGAN LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 596429.
Where they are
17-19 Station Approach, Dorridge, B93 8JA
Offices
Solihull(BRANCH)
17-19 Station Approach, Dorridge, West Midlands, B93 8JA
Compare other firms in Solihull