Listed from the public regulatory record
TRUEMAN BAILEY LAW LIMITED — Conveyancing fees & reviews
Liverpool. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 8012054, licensed body.
- Google rating
- Not held
- Offices
- 1
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Licensed body
- Tier
- Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 15 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
4 of 6 services
Freehold purchase
3 property value bands, £500 up to £900
£500lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026Freehold sale
3 property value bands, £450 up to £850
£450lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026Leasehold purchase
3 property value bands, £600 up to £1,000
£600lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026Leasehold sale
3 property value bands, £550 up to £950
£550lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026
Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale, leasehold purchase and leasehold sale. We did not find published fees for remortgage and transfer of equity on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Freehold purchase | Leasehold purchase | Freehold sale | Leasehold sale |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £500 | £600 | £450 | £550 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £500 | £600 | £450 | £550 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £500 | £600 | £450 | £550 |
| £300,001 – £400,000 | £700 | £800 | £650 | £750 |
| £400,001 – £500,000 | £700 | £800 | £650 | £750 |
| £500,001 – £750,000 | £900 | £1,000 | £850 | £950 |
| £750,001 – £1,000,000 | £900 | £1,000 | £850 | £950 |
Last checked 15 Aug 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £299,999 | £500 |
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £700 |
| £500,000 - £999,999 | £900 |
Freehold sale
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £299,999 | £450 |
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £650 |
| £500,000 - £999,999 | £850 |
Leasehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £299,999 | £600 |
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £800 |
| £500,000 - £999,999 | £1,000 |
Leasehold sale
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £299,999 | £550 |
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £750 |
| £500,000 - £999,999 | £950 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Ratings
We didn't find a Google listing for this firm.
Other sources
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
TRUEMAN BAILEY LAW LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions
How much does TRUEMAN BAILEY LAW LIMITED charge for conveyancing?
TRUEMAN BAILEY LAW LIMITED publishes legal fees from £500 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are TRUEMAN BAILEY LAW LIMITED reviews like?
We do not hold a Google rating for TRUEMAN BAILEY LAW LIMITED yet. Any other review sources we hold are listed on this page.
Is TRUEMAN BAILEY LAW LIMITED regulated?
Yes. TRUEMAN BAILEY LAW LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 8012054.
Where they are
QBDC House , Liverpool, L1 0BG