Listed from the public regulatory record
TINN CRIDDLE HALL LLP — Conveyancing fees & reviews
Alford, LINCOLNSHIRE. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 617981, licensed body.
£281 below average for comparable firms in LINCOLNSHIRE
- Google rating
- Not held
- Offices
- 3
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Licensed body
- Tier
- Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 29 September 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
3 of 6 services
Freehold purchase
8 property value bands, £880 up to £1,320
£880lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 29 September 2026Freehold sale
8 property value bands, £825 up to £1,265
£825lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 29 September 2026Leasehold purchase
6 property value bands, £1,210 up to £1,595
£1,210lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 29 September 2026
Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale and leasehold purchase. We did not find published fees for leasehold sale, remortgage and transfer of equity on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Freehold purchase | Leasehold purchase | Freehold sale |
|---|---|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £880 | £1,210 | £825 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £935 | £1,320 | £935 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £1,155 | £1,485 | £1,100 |
| £300,001 – £400,000 | £1,210 | Not published | £1,265 |
Last checked 29 Sept 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold purchase
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999 | £880 |
| £100,000 - £124,999 | £935 |
| £125,000 - £149,999 | £990 |
| £150,000 - £199,999 | £1,045 |
| £200,000 - £249,999 | £1,128 |
| £250,000 - £299,999 | £1,155 |
| £300,000 - £349,999 | £1,210 |
| £350,000 - £399,999 | £1,320 |
Freehold sale
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999 | £825 |
| £100,000 - £124,999 | £880 |
| £125,000 - £149,999 | £935 |
| £150,000 - £199,999 | £990 |
| £200,000 - £249,999 | £1,073 |
| £250,000 - £299,999 | £1,100 |
| £300,000 - £349,999 | £1,155 |
| £350,000 - £399,999 | £1,265 |
Leasehold purchase
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999 | £1,210 |
| £100,000 - £124,999 | £1,265 |
| £125,000 - £149,999 | £1,320 |
| £150,000 - £199,999 | £1,430 |
| £200,000 - £249,999 | £1,485 |
| £250,000 - £299,999 | £1,595 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Ratings
We found a Google listing for this firm but couldn't confirm it's the right one, so we're not showing a rating. Know their Google listing? Tell us and we’ll check it.
Other sources
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
TINN CRIDDLE HALL LLP fees and reviews: common questions
How much does TINN CRIDDLE HALL LLP charge for conveyancing?
TINN CRIDDLE HALL LLP publishes legal fees from £880 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are TINN CRIDDLE HALL LLP reviews like?
We do not hold a Google rating for TINN CRIDDLE HALL LLP yet. Any other review sources we hold are listed on this page.
Is TINN CRIDDLE HALL LLP regulated?
Yes. TINN CRIDDLE HALL LLP is regulated by SRA under SRA number 617981.
Where they are
6 High Street, Alford, LN13 9DX
Offices
Mablethorpe(BRANCH)
31 High Street, Sutton-on-Sea, LINCOLNSHIRE, LN12 2EY
Compare other firms in Mablethorpe