Listed from the public regulatory record
MARCH AND BLOOM LAW LIMITEDConveyancing fees & reviews
London. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 646763, recognised body.
- Google rating
- 4.8 / 5 (4)
- Offices
- 2
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Recognised body
- Tier
-
Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 15 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
4 of 6 services
-
Freehold purchase
5 property value bands, £750 up to £1,200
£750lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026 -
Freehold sale
3 property value bands, £700 up to £850
£700lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026 -
Leasehold purchase
5 property value bands, £750 up to £1,200
£750lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026 -
Leasehold sale
5 property value bands, £700 up to £1,150
£700lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026
Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale, leasehold purchase and leasehold sale. We did not find published fees for remortgage and transfer of equity on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Freehold purchase | Leasehold purchase | Freehold sale | Leasehold sale |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £750 | £750 | £700 | £700 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £850 | £850 | £700 | £800 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £850 | £850 | £700 | £800 |
| £300,001 – £400,000 | £900 | £900 | £700 | £850 |
| £400,001 – £500,000 | £900 | £900 | £700 | £850 |
| £500,001 – £750,000 | £900 | £900 | £700 | £850 |
| £750,001 – £1,000,000 | £1,200 | £1,200 | £700 | £1,150 |
| £1,000,001 and above | Not published | Not published | £700 | Not published |
Last checked 15 Aug 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £149,999 | £750 |
| £150,000 - £299,999 | £850 |
| £300,000 - £599,999 | £900 |
| £600,000 - £899,999 | £1,100 |
| £900,000 - £998,999 | £1,200 |
Leasehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £149,999 | £750 |
| £150,000 - £299,999 | £850 |
| £300,000 - £599,999 | £900 |
| £600,000 - £899,999 | £1,100 |
| £900,000 - £998,999 | £1,200 |
Leasehold sale
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £149,999 | £700 |
| £150,000 - £299,999 | £800 |
| £300,000 - £599,999 | £850 |
| £600,000 - £899,999 | £1,050 |
| £900,000 - £998,999 | £1,150 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Freehold sale
£700
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
Not enough firms in this region yet, so the band compares this firm nationally.
Source: https://marchbloomlaw.com/price-transparency as at 15 August 2026.
Freehold sale
£800
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
Not enough firms in this region yet, so the band compares this firm nationally.
Source: https://marchbloomlaw.com/price-transparency as at 15 August 2026.
Freehold sale
£850
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
Not enough firms in this region yet, so the band compares this firm nationally.
Source: https://marchbloomlaw.com/price-transparency as at 15 August 2026.
Ratings
We found a Google listing for this firm but couldn't confirm it's the right one, so we're not showing a rating. Know their Google listing? Tell us and we’ll check it.
Other sources
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
MARCH AND BLOOM LAW LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions
How much does MARCH AND BLOOM LAW LIMITED charge for conveyancing?
MARCH AND BLOOM LAW LIMITED publishes legal fees from £750 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are MARCH AND BLOOM LAW LIMITED reviews like?
MARCH AND BLOOM LAW LIMITED is rated 4.8/5 on Google from 4 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.
Is MARCH AND BLOOM LAW LIMITED regulated?
Yes. MARCH AND BLOOM LAW LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 646763.
Where they are
32 RICHMOND AVENUE , London, SW20 8LA