Listed from the public regulatory record
KEYSTONE LAW LIMITED — Conveyancing fees & reviews
London. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 400999, licensed body.
- Google rating
- 4.6 / 5 (192)
- Offices
- 1
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Licensed body
- Tier
- Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 28 September 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
5 of 6 services
Freehold purchase
2 property value bands, £1,500 up to £4,000
£1,500lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 1 October 2026Freehold sale
2 property value bands, £1,500 up to £4,000
£1,500lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 1 October 2026Leasehold purchase
2 property value bands, £1,500 up to £4,000
£1,500lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 1 October 2026Leasehold sale
2 property value bands, £1,500 up to £4,000
£1,500lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 1 October 2026Remortgage
£300,000 - £499,999
£4,000
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 1 October 2026
Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale, leasehold purchase, leasehold sale and remortgage. We did not find published fees for transfer of equity on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Freehold purchase | Leasehold purchase | Freehold sale | Leasehold sale |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 |
| £300,001 – £400,000 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 |
| £400,001 – £500,000 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 |
| £500,001 – £750,000 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 |
| £750,001 – £1,000,000 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 |
| £1,000,001 and above | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 |
Last checked 28 Sept 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold purchase
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999,999 | £1,500 to £4,000 |
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £4,000 |
Freehold sale
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999,999 | £1,500 to £4,000 |
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £4,000 |
Leasehold purchase
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999,999 | £1,500 to £4,000 |
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £4,000 |
Leasehold sale
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999,999 | £1,500 to £4,000 |
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £4,000 |
Remortgage
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £4,000 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Ratings
Google rating 4.6 / 5
192 Google reviews · London office
Last updated 14 August 2026
Google listing: Keystone Law, 48 Chancery Ln, London WC2A 1JF, UK
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
KEYSTONE LAW LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions
How much does KEYSTONE LAW LIMITED charge for conveyancing?
KEYSTONE LAW LIMITED publishes legal fees from £2,750 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are KEYSTONE LAW LIMITED reviews like?
KEYSTONE LAW LIMITED is rated 4.6/5 on Google from 192 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.
Is KEYSTONE LAW LIMITED regulated?
Yes. KEYSTONE LAW LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 400999.
Where they are
48 Chancery Lane, London, WC2A 1JF