SRA Regulated
No Move, No Fee
Up to 75% Savings
★★★★★ 4.9 Google  |  ★★★★★ 4.9 Trustpilot
The UK's Leading Conveyancing Solicitors, Save Up to 75% on Legal Fees

Your Trusted Quotes Team for 5★ conveyancing firms nationwide. Premium legal services, fully vetted, at a fraction of the price.

Get Your Free Quote →

Takes 30 seconds · No obligation · Save up to 75%

    Conveyancing Solicitor UK

    Listed from the public regulatory record

    JENNINGS PERKS LIMITED — Conveyancing fees & reviews

    Walsall, WEST MIDLANDS. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 620928, licensed body.

    £1,000freehold purchase

    in line with the average for comparable firms in WEST MIDLANDS

    regional average £990
    £500£1,800
    Google rating
    4.8 / 5 (40)
    Offices
    1
    Regulator
    SRA
    Authorisation
    Licensed body
    Tier
    Profile not yet claimed
    Get a quote with us

    Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 23 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.

    Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.

    How this directory works

    This profile has not been claimed yet.

    Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.

    Published pricing

    Services this firm publishes a fee for

    3 of 6 services

    • Freehold purchase

      7 property value bands, £1,000 up to £2,000

      £1,000lowest band

      As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
      Source page, checked 23 August 2026
    • Freehold sale

      7 property value bands, £950 up to £1,500

      £950lowest band

      As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
      Source page, checked 23 August 2026
    • Remortgage

      unbanded

      £900

      As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
      Source page, checked 23 August 2026

    Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale and remortgage. We did not find published fees for leasehold purchase, leasehold sale and transfer of equity on their website.

    Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.

    Fees by property value

    Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.

    Conveyancing fees by property value and transaction type
    Property valueFreehold purchaseFreehold saleRemortgage
    £0 – £100,000£1,000£950£900
    £100,001 – £200,000£1,100£1,000£900
    £200,001 – £300,000£1,300£1,100£900
    £300,001 – £400,000£1,300£1,200£900
    £400,001 – £500,000£1,500£1,300£900
    £500,001 – £750,000£2,000£1,500£900
    £750,001 – £1,000,000Not publishedNot published£900
    £1,000,001 and aboveNot publishedNot published£900

    Last checked 23 Aug 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it

    Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.

    Freehold purchase

    As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements

    Freehold purchase legal fees by property price
    Property priceLegal fee
    Up to £124,999£1,000
    £125,000 - £199,999£1,100
    £200,000 - £249,999£1,200
    £250,000 - £299,999£1,300
    £300,000 - £399,999£1,300
    £400,000 - £499,999£1,500
    £500,000 - £599,999£2,000

    Freehold sale

    As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements

    Freehold sale legal fees by property price
    Property priceLegal fee
    Up to £124,999£950
    £125,000 - £199,999£1,000
    £200,000 - £249,999£1,000
    £250,000 - £299,999£1,100
    £300,000 - £399,999£1,200
    £400,000 - £499,999£1,300
    £500,000 - £599,999£1,500

    Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.

    Remortgage

    £900

    Fixed fee
    Disbursements extra
    unbanded

    As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements

    Higher than most firms for this work

    Not enough firms in this region yet, so the band compares this firm nationally.

    Source: https://jenningsperks.co.uk/conveyancing/ as at 23 August 2026.

    Ratings

    Google rating 4.8 / 5

    40 Google reviews · Walsall office

    Last updated 14 August 2026

    Google listing: Jennings Perks Solicitors, 3A High St, Aldridge, Walsall WS9 8LX, UK

    Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.

    JENNINGS PERKS LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions

    How much does JENNINGS PERKS LIMITED charge for conveyancing?

    JENNINGS PERKS LIMITED publishes legal fees from £1,000 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.

    What are JENNINGS PERKS LIMITED reviews like?

    JENNINGS PERKS LIMITED is rated 4.8/5 on Google from 40 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.

    Is JENNINGS PERKS LIMITED regulated?

    Yes. JENNINGS PERKS LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 620928.

    Where they are

    Lloyd House Chambers, Walsall, WS9 8LX

    © OpenStreetMap contributors

    Offices

    Walsall(HO)

    Lloyd House Chambers, 3 High Street, Aldridge, WEST MIDLANDS, WS9 8LX

    Compare other firms in Walsall

    Other firms in Walsall