SRA Regulated
No Move, No Fee
Up to 75% Savings
★★★★★ 4.9 Google  |  ★★★★★ 4.9 Trustpilot
The UK's Leading Conveyancing Solicitors, Save Up to 75% on Legal Fees

Your Trusted Quotes Team for 5★ conveyancing firms nationwide. Premium legal services, fully vetted, at a fraction of the price.

Get Your Free Quote →

Takes 30 seconds · No obligation · Save up to 75%

    Conveyancing Solicitor UK

    Listed from the public regulatory record

    HOPKINS SOLICITORS LTDConveyancing fees & reviews

    Heanor. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 823648, licensed body.

    £875freehold purchase
    Google rating
    5.0 / 5 (4)
    Offices
    6
    Regulator
    SRA
    Authorisation
    Licensed body
    Tier
    Profile not yet claimed
    Get a quote with us

    Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 15 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.

    Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.

    How this directory works

    This profile has not been claimed yet.

    Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.

    Published pricing

    Services this firm publishes a fee for

    3 of 6 services

    • Freehold purchase

      up to £299,999

      £875

      As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
      Source page, checked 15 August 2026
    • Leasehold purchase

      up to £299,999

      £875

      As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
      Source page, checked 15 August 2026
    • Remortgage

      up to £299,999

      £650

      As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
      Source page, checked 15 August 2026

    Publishes fees for freehold purchase, leasehold purchase and remortgage. We did not find published fees for freehold sale, leasehold sale and transfer of equity on their website.

    Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.

    Fees by property value

    Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.

    Conveyancing fees by property value and transaction type
    Property value Freehold purchase Leasehold purchase Remortgage
    £0 – £100,000 £875 £875 £650
    £100,001 – £200,000 £875 £875 £650
    £200,001 – £300,000 £875 £875 £650

    Last checked 15 Aug 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it

    Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.

    Freehold purchase

    As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements

    Freehold purchase legal fees by property price
    Property price Legal fee
    Up to £299,999 £875

    Leasehold purchase

    As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements

    Leasehold purchase legal fees by property price
    Property price Legal fee
    Up to £299,999 £875

    Remortgage

    As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements

    Remortgage legal fees by property price
    Property price Legal fee
    Up to £299,999 £650

    Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.

    Ratings

    We didn't find a Google listing for this firm.

    Other sources

    ReviewSolicitors rating 4.9 / 5 (1039 reviews) · from reviewsolicitors.co.uk · updated 29 September 2026View source
    Yell rating 5 / 5 (4 reviews) · from Bing listing · updated 29 September 2026

    Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.

    HOPKINS SOLICITORS LTD fees and reviews: common questions

    How much does HOPKINS SOLICITORS LTD charge for conveyancing?

    HOPKINS SOLICITORS LTD publishes legal fees from £875 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.

    What are HOPKINS SOLICITORS LTD reviews like?

    HOPKINS SOLICITORS LTD is rated 5.0/5 on Google from 4 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.

    Is HOPKINS SOLICITORS LTD regulated?

    Yes. HOPKINS SOLICITORS LTD is regulated by SRA under SRA number 823648.

    Where they are

    2 Godfrey Street, Heanor, DE75 7GD

    © OpenStreetMap contributors

    Offices

    Heanor(BRANCH)

    2 Godfrey Street, DE75 7GD

    Compare other firms in Heanor

    Kirkby-in-Ashfield(BRANCH)

    Wheatley House, 3 Diamond Avenue, NG17 7GP

    Compare other firms in Kirkby-in-Ashfield

    Mansfield(REG)

    Eden Court, Crow Hill Drive, Nottinghamshire, NG19 7AE

    Compare other firms in Mansfield

    Mansfield(BRANCH)

    Waverley House, 37 Westgate, NG18 1SH

    Compare other firms in Mansfield

    Nottingham(BRANCH)

    27 Regent Street, NG1 5BS

    Compare other firms in Nottingham

    Sutton-in-Ashfield(BRANCH)

    The Old Market Tavern, Market Place, NG17 1AQ

    Compare other firms in Sutton-in-Ashfield

    Other firms in Heanor