SRA Regulated
No Move, No Fee
Up to 75% Savings
★★★★★ 4.9 Google  |  ★★★★★ 4.9 Trustpilot
The UK's Leading Conveyancing Solicitors, Save Up to 75% on Legal Fees

Your Trusted Quotes Team for 5★ conveyancing firms nationwide. Premium legal services, fully vetted, at a fraction of the price.

Get Your Free Quote →

Takes 30 seconds · No obligation · Save up to 75%

    Conveyancing Solicitor UK

    Listed from the public regulatory record

    GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITEDConveyancing fees & reviews

    Guildford. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 800769, licensed body.

    £1,895freehold purchase
    Google rating
    4.6 / 5 (63)
    Offices
    2
    Regulator
    SRA
    Authorisation
    Licensed body
    Tier
    Profile not yet claimed
    Get a quote with us

    Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 15 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.

    Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.

    How this directory works

    This profile has not been claimed yet.

    Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.

    Published pricing

    Services this firm publishes a fee for

    5 of 6 services

    • Freehold purchase

      unbanded

      £1,895

      As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
      Source page, checked 15 August 2026
    • Freehold sale

      unbanded

      £1,895

      As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
      Source page, checked 15 August 2026
    • Leasehold purchase

      unbanded

      £2,200

      As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
      Source page, checked 15 August 2026
    • Leasehold sale

      unbanded

      £2,200

      As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
      Source page, checked 15 August 2026
    • Remortgage

      unbanded

      £950

      As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
      Source page, checked 15 August 2026

    Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale, leasehold purchase, leasehold sale and remortgage. We did not find published fees for transfer of equity on their website.

    Freehold purchase

    £1,895

    Fixed fee
    Disbursements not stated
    unbanded

    As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements

    Higher than most firms for this work

    Not enough firms in this region yet, so the band compares this firm nationally.

    Source: https://gordonspartnership.com/how-we-charge/residential-conveyancing-indicative-charges as at 15 August 2026.

    Freehold sale

    £1,895

    Fixed fee
    Disbursements not stated
    unbanded

    As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements

    Higher than most firms for this work

    Not enough firms in this region yet, so the band compares this firm nationally.

    Source: https://gordonspartnership.com/how-we-charge/residential-conveyancing-indicative-charges as at 15 August 2026.

    Leasehold purchase

    £2,200

    Fixed fee
    Disbursements not stated
    unbanded

    As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements

    Higher than most firms for this work

    Not enough firms in this region yet, so the band compares this firm nationally.

    Source: https://gordonspartnership.com/how-we-charge/residential-conveyancing-indicative-charges as at 15 August 2026.

    Leasehold sale

    £2,200

    Fixed fee
    Disbursements not stated
    unbanded

    As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements

    Higher than most firms for this work

    Not enough firms in this region yet, so the band compares this firm nationally.

    Source: https://gordonspartnership.com/how-we-charge/residential-conveyancing-indicative-charges as at 15 August 2026.

    Remortgage

    £950

    Fixed fee
    Disbursements not stated
    unbanded

    As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements

    About average for this work

    Not enough firms in this region yet, so the band compares this firm nationally.

    Source: https://gordonspartnership.com/how-we-charge/residential-conveyancing-indicative-charges as at 15 August 2026.

    Ratings

    We didn't find a Google listing for this firm.

    Other sources

    Review A Solicitor rating 4.6 / 5 (63 reviews) · from reviewasolicitor.co.uk · updated 29 September 2026View source

    Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.

    GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions

    How much does GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED charge for conveyancing?

    GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED publishes legal fees from £1,895 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.

    What are GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED reviews like?

    GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED is rated 4.6/5 on Google from 63 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.

    Is GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED regulated?

    Yes. GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 800769.

    Where they are

    Edgeborough House, Guildford, GU1 2BJ

    © OpenStreetMap contributors

    Offices

    Guildford(BRANCH)

    Edgeborough House, Upper Edgeborough Road, GU1 2BJ

    Compare other firms in Guildford

    London(REG)

    First Floor, 1 Chancery Lane, WC2A 1LF

    Compare other firms in London

    Other firms in Guildford