Listed from the public regulatory record
EVERYS SOLICITORS LLPConveyancing fees & reviews
Crewkerne. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 655338, recognised body.
- Google rating
- 4.2 / 5 (15)
- Offices
- 8
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Recognised body
- Tier
-
Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 22 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
5 of 6 services
-
Freehold purchase
5 property value bands, £1,150 up to £1,900
£1,150lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 22 August 2026 -
Freehold sale
4 property value bands, £850 up to £2,000
£850lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 22 August 2026 -
Leasehold purchase
6 property value bands, £1,000 up to £2,000
£1,000lowest band
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursementsSource page, checked 22 August 2026 -
Remortgage
4 property value bands, £950 up to £2,000
£950lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 22 August 2026 -
Transfer of equity
4 property value bands, £950 up to £2,000
£950lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 22 August 2026
Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale, leasehold purchase, remortgage and transfer of equity. We did not find published fees for leasehold sale on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Freehold purchase | Leasehold purchase | Freehold sale | Remortgage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £1,150 | £1,250 | £850 | £950 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £1,150 | £1,250 | £850 | £950 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £1,250 | £1,350 | £850 | £950 |
| £300,001 – £400,000 | £1,450 | £1,550 | £850 | £950 |
| £400,001 – £500,000 | £1,450 | £1,750 | £850 | £950 |
| £500,001 – £750,000 | £1,750 | £1,750 | £1,250 | £1,250 |
| £750,001 – £1,000,000 | £1,900 | £2,000 | £1,500 | £1,500 |
| £1,000,001 and above | Not published | Not published | £2,000 | £2,000 |
Last checked 22 Aug 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £199,999 | £1,150 to £1,250 |
| £200,000 - £299,999 | £1,250 to £1,450 |
| £300,000 - £449,999 | £1,450 to £1,550 |
| £450,000 - £599,999 | £1,750 to £1,950 |
| £600,000 - £799,999 | £1,900 to £2,200 |
Freehold sale
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £499,999 | £850 |
| £500,000 - £749,999 | £1,250 |
| £750,000 - £999,999 | £1,500 |
| £1,000,000 - £1,999,999 | £2,000 |
Leasehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £199,999 | £1,250 to £1,400 |
| £200,000 - £299,999 | £1,350 to £1,550 |
| £300,000 - £449,999 | £1,550 to £1,700 |
| £450,000 - £599,999 | £1,750 to £1,900 |
| £600,000 - £799,999 | £2,000 to £2,400 |
Remortgage
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £499,999 | £950 |
| £500,000 - £749,999 | £1,250 |
| £750,000 - £999,999 | £1,500 |
| £1,000,000 - £1,999,999 | £2,000 |
Transfer of equity
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £499,999 | £950 |
| £500,000 - £749,999 | £1,250 |
| £750,000 - £999,999 | £1,500 |
| £1,000,000 - £1,999,999 | £2,000 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Ratings
Google rating 4.2 / 5
15 Google reviews · Honiton office
Last updated 14 August 2026
Google listing: Everys Solicitors Honiton, The Laurels, 46 New Street, Honiton EX14 1BY, UK
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
EVERYS SOLICITORS LLP fees and reviews: common questions
How much does EVERYS SOLICITORS LLP charge for conveyancing?
EVERYS SOLICITORS LLP publishes legal fees from £1,200 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are EVERYS SOLICITORS LLP reviews like?
EVERYS SOLICITORS LLP is rated 4.2/5 on Google from 15 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.
Is EVERYS SOLICITORS LLP regulated?
Yes. EVERYS SOLICITORS LLP is regulated by SRA under SRA number 655338.
Where they are
Stokes House, Crewkerne, TA18 7LH
Offices
Taunton(BRANCH)
5 Heron Gate, Office Park, Hankridge Way, SOMERSET, TA1 2LR
Compare other firms in TauntonTiverton(BRANCH)
5A Oaklands Court, Tiverton Way, Tiverton Business Park, EX16 6TG
Compare other firms in Tiverton