Listed from the public regulatory record
DIENN'S LAW LIMITED — Conveyancing fees & reviews
Horsham, West Sussex. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 805381, recognised body.
- Google rating
- 4.6 / 5 (37)
- Offices
- 1
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Recognised body
- Tier
- Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 15 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
3 of 6 services
Freehold sale
10 property value bands, £1,150 up to £4,850
£1,150lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026Leasehold purchase
10 property value bands, £1,950 up to £5,850
£1,950lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026Leasehold sale
10 property value bands, £1,750 up to £5,650
£1,750lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026
Publishes fees for freehold sale, leasehold purchase and leasehold sale. We did not find published fees for freehold purchase, remortgage and transfer of equity on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Leasehold purchase | Freehold sale | Leasehold sale |
|---|---|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £1,950 | £1,150 | £1,750 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £2,250 | £1,350 | £2,050 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £2,450 | £1,550 | £2,250 |
| £300,001 – £400,000 | £2,450 | £1,550 | £2,550 |
| £400,001 – £500,000 | £2,750 | £1,750 | £2,550 |
| £500,001 – £750,000 | £2,950 | £1,950 | £2,750 |
| £750,001 – £1,000,000 | £3,250 | £2,250 | £3,050 |
| £1,000,001 and above | £5,850 | £4,850 | £3,650 |
Last checked 15 Aug 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold sale
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999 | £1,150 |
| £100,000 - £199,999 | £1,350 |
| £200,000 - £349,999 | £1,550 |
| £350,000 - £499,999 | £1,750 |
| £500,000 - £749,999 | £1,950 |
| £750,000 - £999,999 | £2,250 |
| £1,000,000 - £1,499,999 | £2,850 |
| £1,500,000 - £1,999,999 | £3,450 |
| £2,000,000 - £2,499,999 | £4,150 |
| £2,500,000 - £2,999,999 | £4,850 |
Leasehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999 | £1,950 |
| £100,000 - £199,999 | £2,250 |
| £200,000 - £349,999 | £2,450 |
| £350,000 - £499,999 | £2,750 |
| £500,000 - £749,999 | £2,950 |
| £750,000 - £999,999 | £3,250 |
| £1,000,000 - £1,499,999 | £3,850 |
| £1,500,000 - £1,999,999 | £4,450 |
| £2,000,000 - £2,499,999 | £5,150 |
| £2,500,000 - £2,999,999 | £5,850 |
Leasehold sale
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999 | £1,750 |
| £100,000 - £199,999 | £2,050 |
| £200,000 - £349,999 | £2,250 |
| £350,000 - £499,999 | £2,550 |
| £500,000 - £749,999 | £2,750 |
| £750,000 - £999,999 | £3,050 |
| £1,000,000 - £1,499,999 | £3,650 |
| £1,500,000 - £1,999,999 | £4,250 |
| £2,000,000 - £2,499,999 | £4,950 |
| £2,500,000 - £2,999,999 | £5,650 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Ratings
Google rating 4.6 / 5
37 Google reviews · Horsham, West Sussex office
Last updated 14 August 2026
Google listing: Dienn's Law Solicitors, 20 London Rd, Horsham RH12 1AY, UK
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
DIENN'S LAW LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions
How much does DIENN'S LAW LIMITED charge for conveyancing?
DIENN'S LAW LIMITED publishes legal fees from £1,150 for freehold sale, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are DIENN'S LAW LIMITED reviews like?
DIENN'S LAW LIMITED is rated 4.6/5 on Google from 37 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.
Is DIENN'S LAW LIMITED regulated?
Yes. DIENN'S LAW LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 805381.
Where they are
Ground Floor Suite, 20 London Road, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1AY
Offices
Horsham, West Sussex(HO)
Ground Floor Suite, 20 London Road, RH12 1AY
Compare other firms in Horsham, West Sussex