SRA Regulated
No Move, No Fee
Up to 75% Savings
★★★★★ 4.9 Google  |  ★★★★★ 4.9 Trustpilot
The UK's Leading Conveyancing Solicitors, Save Up to 75% on Legal Fees

Your Trusted Quotes Team for 5★ conveyancing firms nationwide. Premium legal services, fully vetted, at a fraction of the price.

Get Your Free Quote →

Takes 30 seconds · No obligation · Save up to 75%

    Conveyancing Solicitor UK

    Listed from the public regulatory record

    DARTON LAW LIMITEDConveyancing fees & reviews

    Feltham. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 536938, recognised body.

    £950freehold purchase
    Google rating
    4.1 / 5 (10)
    Offices
    2
    Regulator
    SRA
    Authorisation
    Recognised body
    Tier
    Profile not yet claimed
    Get a quote with us

    Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 15 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.

    Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.

    How this directory works

    This profile has not been claimed yet.

    Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.

    Published pricing

    Services this firm publishes a fee for

    3 of 6 services

    • Freehold purchase

      up to £299,999

      £950

      As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
      Source page, checked 15 August 2026
    • Freehold sale

      up to £299,999

      £950

      As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
      Source page, checked 15 August 2026
    • Remortgage

      unbanded

      £500

      As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
      Source page, checked 15 August 2026

    Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale and remortgage. We did not find published fees for leasehold purchase, leasehold sale and transfer of equity on their website.

    Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.

    Fees by property value

    Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.

    Conveyancing fees by property value and transaction type
    Property value Freehold purchase Freehold sale Remortgage
    £0 – £100,000 £950 £950 £500
    £100,001 – £200,000 £950 £950 £500
    £200,001 – £300,000 £950 £950 £500
    £300,001 – £400,000 Not published Not published £500
    £400,001 – £500,000 Not published Not published £500
    £500,001 – £750,000 Not published Not published £500
    £750,001 – £1,000,000 Not published Not published £500
    £1,000,001 and above Not published Not published £500

    Last checked 15 Aug 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it

    Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.

    Freehold purchase

    As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements

    Freehold purchase legal fees by property price
    Property price Legal fee
    Up to £299,999 £950

    Freehold sale

    As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements

    Freehold sale legal fees by property price
    Property price Legal fee
    Up to £299,999 £950

    Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.

    Remortgage

    £500

    Fixed fee
    Disbursements not stated
    unbanded

    As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements

    Lower than most firms for this work

    Not enough firms in this region yet, so the band compares this firm nationally.

    Source: https://www.dartonlawsolicitors.co.uk/conveyancing-fees as at 15 August 2026.

    Ratings

    Google rating 4.1 / 5

    10 Google reviews · Feltham office

    Last updated 14 August 2026

    Google listing: Darton Law Ltd, 6, Hamilton Parade, Groveley Rd, Feltham TW13 4PJ, UK

    Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.

    DARTON LAW LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions

    How much does DARTON LAW LIMITED charge for conveyancing?

    DARTON LAW LIMITED publishes legal fees from £950 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.

    What are DARTON LAW LIMITED reviews like?

    DARTON LAW LIMITED is rated 4.1/5 on Google from 10 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.

    Is DARTON LAW LIMITED regulated?

    Yes. DARTON LAW LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 536938.

    Where they are

    6 Hamilton Parade, Feltham, TW13 4PJ

    © OpenStreetMap contributors

    Offices

    Feltham(HO)

    6 Hamilton Parade, Groveley Road, TW13 4PJ

    Compare other firms in Feltham

    Surbiton(BRANCH)

    Unit 10, St James House, 9-15 St James Road, KT6 4QH

    Compare other firms in Surbiton

    Other firms in Feltham