Listed from the public regulatory record
CLP GROUP LIMITEDConveyancing fees & reviews
Bristol. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 538375, licensed body.
- Google rating
- Not held
- Offices
- 4
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Licensed body
- Tier
-
Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 15 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
5 of 6 services
-
Freehold purchase
6 property value bands, £850 up to £3,000
£850lowest band
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026 -
Freehold sale
3 property value bands, £850 up to £1,750
£850lowest band
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026 -
Leasehold purchase
6 property value bands, £850 up to £3,000
£850lowest band
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026 -
Leasehold sale
3 property value bands, £850 up to £1,750
£850lowest band
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026 -
Remortgage
unbanded
£650
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026
Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale, leasehold purchase, leasehold sale and remortgage. We did not find published fees for transfer of equity on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Freehold purchase | Leasehold purchase | Freehold sale | Leasehold sale | Remortgage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £850 | £850 | £850 | £850 | £650 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £850 | £850 | £850 | £850 | £650 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £850 | £850 | £850 | £850 | £650 |
| £300,001 – £400,000 | £1,750 | £1,750 | £1,750 | £1,750 | £650 |
| £400,001 – £500,000 | £1,750 | £1,750 | £1,750 | £1,750 | £650 |
| £500,001 – £750,000 | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | £650 |
| £750,001 – £1,000,000 | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | £650 |
| £1,000,001 and above | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | £650 |
Last checked 15 Aug 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £299,999 | £850 |
| £850 - £1,750 | £850 |
| £1,750 - £2,999 | £1,750 |
| £3,000 - £4,999 | £3,000 |
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £1,750 |
Freehold sale
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £299,999 | £850 |
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £1,750 |
Leasehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £299,999 | £850 |
| £850 - £1,750 | £850 |
| £1,750 - £2,999 | £1,750 |
| £3,000 - £4,999 | £3,000 |
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £1,750 |
Leasehold sale
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £299,999 | £850 |
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £1,750 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Remortgage
£650
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
Not enough firms in this region yet, so the band compares this firm nationally.
Source: https://www.carbonlawpartners.com/conveyancing-fees as at 15 August 2026.
Ratings
We didn't find a Google listing for this firm.
Other sources
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
CLP GROUP LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions
How much does CLP GROUP LIMITED charge for conveyancing?
CLP GROUP LIMITED publishes legal fees from £850 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are CLP GROUP LIMITED reviews like?
We do not hold a Google rating for CLP GROUP LIMITED yet. Any other review sources we hold are listed on this page.
Is CLP GROUP LIMITED regulated?
Yes. CLP GROUP LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 538375.
Where they are
One Temple Quay, Bristol, BS1 6DZ
Offices
Macclesfield(BRANCH)
Rookery View, Pexhill Road, Henbury, SK11 9PY
Compare other firms in Macclesfield