Listed from the public regulatory record
CHAPPLE & CO — Conveyancing fees & reviews
March, CAMBRIDGESHIRE. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 62765, recognised sole practice.
£1,008 below average for comparable firms in CAMBRIDGESHIRE
- Google rating
- 3.9 / 5 (16)
- Offices
- 1
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Recognised sole practice
- Tier
- Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 15 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
1 of 6 services
Freehold sale
11 property value bands, £870 up to £1,632
£870lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 15 August 2026
Publishes fees for freehold sale. We did not find published fees for freehold purchase, leasehold purchase, leasehold sale, remortgage and transfer of equity on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Freehold sale |
|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £870 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £942 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £1,080 |
| £300,001 – £400,000 | £1,200 |
| £400,001 – £500,000 | £1,392 |
| £500,001 – £750,000 | £1,536 |
Last checked 15 Aug 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold sale
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £159,999 | £870 |
| £160,000 - £199,999 | £942 |
| £200,000 - £249,999 | £1,020 |
| £250,000 - £299,999 | £1,080 |
| £300,000 - £349,999 | £1,140 |
| £350,000 - £399,999 | £1,200 |
| £400,000 - £449,999 | £1,296 |
| £450,000 - £499,999 | £1,392 |
| £500,000 - £549,999 | £1,464 |
| £550,000 - £599,999 | £1,536 |
| £600,000 - £649,999 | £1,632 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Ratings
Google rating 3.9 / 5
16 Google reviews · March office
Last updated 14 August 2026
Google listing: Chapple & Co, Jade Chambers, 15 Dartford Rd, March PE15 8LA, UK
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
CHAPPLE & CO fees and reviews: common questions
How much does CHAPPLE & CO charge for conveyancing?
CHAPPLE & CO publishes legal fees from £870 for freehold sale, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are CHAPPLE & CO reviews like?
CHAPPLE & CO is rated 3.9/5 on Google from 16 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.
Is CHAPPLE & CO regulated?
Yes. CHAPPLE & CO is regulated by SRA under SRA number 62765.
Where they are
15 Dartford Road, March, PE15 8LA