Listed from the public regulatory record
BARKER BOOTH & EASTWOOD LIMITED — Conveyancing fees & reviews
Blackpool. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 559450, recognised body.
- Google rating
- 4.4 / 5 (164)
- Offices
- 1
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Recognised body
- Tier
- Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 25 September 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
4 of 6 services
Freehold purchase
10 property value bands, £399 up to £1,350
£399lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 25 September 2026Freehold sale
9 property value bands, £499 up to £1,250
£499lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 25 September 2026Leasehold sale
3 property value bands, £425 up to £625
£425lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 25 September 2026Remortgage
4 property value bands, £425 up to £625
£425lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 25 September 2026
Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale, leasehold sale and remortgage. We did not find published fees for leasehold purchase and transfer of equity on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Freehold purchase | Freehold sale | Leasehold sale | Remortgage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £549 | £549 | £468 | £425 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £604 | £582 | £468 | £425 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £637 | £626 | £545 | £495 |
| £300,001 – £400,000 | £714 | £714 | £545 | £495 |
| £400,001 – £500,000 | £824 | £747 | £545 | £495 |
| £500,001 – £750,000 | £934 | £857 | £688 | £625 |
| £750,001 – £1,000,000 | £1,485 | £1,375 | Not published | Not published |
Last checked 25 Sept 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999 | £499 to £599 |
| £100,000 - £199,999 | £549 to £659 |
| £200,000 - £249,999 | £579 to £695 |
| £250,000 - £299,999 | £599 to £719 |
| £300,000 - £399,999 | £649 to £779 |
| £400,000 - £499,999 | £749 to £899 |
| £500,000 - £599,999 | £849 to £1,019 |
| £600,000 - £749,999 | £949 to £1,139 |
| £750,000 - £849,999 | £1,350 to £1,620 |
| £850,000 - £999,999 | £399 to £2,394 |
Freehold sale
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £99,999 | £499 to £599 |
| £100,000 - £149,999 | £529 to £635 |
| £150,000 - £199,999 | £549 to £659 |
| £200,000 - £249,999 | £569 to £683 |
| £250,000 - £399,999 | £599 to £719 |
| £300,000 - £399,999 | £649 to £779 |
| £400,000 - £499,999 | £679 to £815 |
| £500,000 - £749,999 | £779 to £935 |
| £750,000 - £999,999 | £1,250 to £1,500 |
Leasehold sale
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £249,999 | £425 to £510 |
| £250,000 - £499,999 | £495 to £594 |
| £500,000 - £749,999 | £625 to £750 |
Remortgage
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £249,999 | £425 |
| Up to £749,999 | £499 to £750 |
| £250,000 - £499,999 | £495 |
| £500,000 - £749,999 | £625 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Ratings
Google rating 4.4 / 5
164 Google reviews · Blackpool office
Last updated 14 August 2026
Google listing: Barker Booth & Eastwood Solicitors, 346 Lytham Rd, Blackpool FY4 1DW, UK
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
BARKER BOOTH & EASTWOOD LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions
How much does BARKER BOOTH & EASTWOOD LIMITED charge for conveyancing?
BARKER BOOTH & EASTWOOD LIMITED publishes legal fees from £549 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are BARKER BOOTH & EASTWOOD LIMITED reviews like?
BARKER BOOTH & EASTWOOD LIMITED is rated 4.4/5 on Google from 164 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.
Is BARKER BOOTH & EASTWOOD LIMITED regulated?
Yes. BARKER BOOTH & EASTWOOD LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 559450.
Where they are
346 Lytham Road, Blackpool, FY4 1DW