Listed from the public regulatory record
ANTHONY GOLD SOLICITORS LLP — Conveyancing fees & reviews
London. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 810601, licensed body.
- Google rating
- 4.6 / 5 (1260)
- Offices
- 2
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Licensed body
- Tier
- Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 29 September 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
4 of 6 services
Freehold purchase
5 property value bands, £800 up to £2,000
£800lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 29 September 2026Freehold sale
4 property value bands, £600 up to £2,000
£600lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 29 September 2026Leasehold purchase
up to £299,999
£900
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursementsSource page, checked 25 September 2026Remortgage
3 property value bands, £845 up to £1,150
£845lowest band
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursementsSource page, checked 29 September 2026
Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale, leasehold purchase and remortgage. We did not find published fees for leasehold sale and transfer of equity on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Freehold purchase | Freehold sale | Remortgage |
|---|---|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £1,250 | £1,250 | £845 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £1,250 | £1,250 | £845 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £1,250 | £1,250 | £845 |
| £300,001 – £400,000 | £1,250 | £1,250 | £845 |
| £400,001 – £500,000 | £1,250 | £1,250 | £845 |
| £500,001 – £750,000 | £1,750 | £1,750 | £945 |
| £750,001 – £1,000,000 | £2,000 | £2,000 | £1,150 |
Last checked 29 Sept 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £499,999 | £1,250 |
| Up to £299,999 | £800 to £1,200 |
| £300,000 - £499,999 | £1,200 to £1,600 |
| £500,000 - £749,999 | £1,750 |
| £750,000 - £999,999 | £2,000 |
Freehold sale
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £299,999 | £600 to £1,000 |
| Up to £499,999 | £1,250 |
| £500,000 - £749,999 | £1,750 |
| £750,000 - £999,999 | £2,000 |
Leasehold purchase
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £299,999 | £900 to £1,300 |
Remortgage
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £499,999 | £845 |
| £500,000 - £749,999 | £945 |
| £750,000 - £999,999 | £1,150 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Ratings
We didn't find a Google listing for this firm.
Other sources
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
ANTHONY GOLD SOLICITORS LLP fees and reviews: common questions
How much does ANTHONY GOLD SOLICITORS LLP charge for conveyancing?
ANTHONY GOLD SOLICITORS LLP publishes legal fees from £1,250 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are ANTHONY GOLD SOLICITORS LLP reviews like?
ANTHONY GOLD SOLICITORS LLP is rated 4.6/5 on Google from 1260 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.
Is ANTHONY GOLD SOLICITORS LLP regulated?
Yes. ANTHONY GOLD SOLICITORS LLP is regulated by SRA under SRA number 810601.
Where they are
5th Floor, (South-West), Cottons Centre, Hays Lane, London Bridge City, London, London, SE1 2QG
Offices
London(REG)
5th Floor, (South-West), Cottons Centre, Hays Lane, London Bridge City, London, SE1 2QG
Compare other firms in LondonLondon(BRANCH)
The Beehive Coffee Tavern, 496 Streatham High Road, Streatham, SW16 3QB
Compare other firms in London