SRA Regulated
No Move, No Fee
Up to 75% Savings
★★★★★ 4.9 Google  |  ★★★★★ 4.9 Trustpilot
The UK's Leading Conveyancing Solicitors, Save Up to 75% on Legal Fees

Your Trusted Quotes Team for 5★ conveyancing firms nationwide. Premium legal services, fully vetted, at a fraction of the price.

Get Your Free Quote →

Takes 30 seconds · No obligation · Save up to 75%

    Conveyancing Solicitor UK

    Listed from the public regulatory record

    ANDREW OWEN & CO LIMITEDConveyancing fees & reviews

    Alcester. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 546501, recognised body.

    £1,145freehold purchase
    Google rating
    3.5 / 5 (8)
    Offices
    1
    Regulator
    SRA
    Authorisation
    Recognised body
    Tier
    Profile not yet claimed
    Get a quote with us

    Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 15 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.

    Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.

    How this directory works

    This profile has not been claimed yet.

    Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.

    Published pricing

    Services this firm publishes a fee for

    2 of 6 services

    • Freehold purchase

      4 property value bands, £1,145 up to £1,750

      £1,145lowest band

      As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
      Source page, checked 15 August 2026
    • Freehold sale

      3 property value bands, £845 up to £1,100

      £845lowest band

      As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
      Source page, checked 15 August 2026

    Publishes fees for freehold purchase and freehold sale. We did not find published fees for leasehold purchase, leasehold sale, remortgage and transfer of equity on their website.

    Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.

    Fees by property value

    Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.

    Conveyancing fees by property value and transaction type
    Property value Freehold purchase Freehold sale
    £0 – £100,000 £1,145 £845
    £100,001 – £200,000 £1,145 £845
    £200,001 – £300,000 £1,145 £945
    £300,001 – £400,000 £1,300 £945
    £400,001 – £500,000 £1,300 £945
    £500,001 – £750,000 £1,500 £1,100
    £750,001 – £1,000,000 £1,750 Not published

    Last checked 15 Aug 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it

    Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.

    Freehold purchase

    As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements

    Freehold purchase legal fees by property price
    Property price Legal fee
    Up to £299,999 £1,145
    £300,000 - £499,999 £1,300
    £500,000 - £749,999 £1,500
    £750,000 - £999,999 £1,750

    Freehold sale

    As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements

    Freehold sale legal fees by property price
    Property price Legal fee
    Up to £199,999 £845
    £200,000 - £499,999 £945
    £500,000 - £749,999 £1,100

    Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.

    Ratings

    Google rating 3.5 / 5

    8 Google reviews · Alcester office

    Last updated 14 August 2026

    Google listing: Andrew Owen & Co Solicitors, Minerva Mill, Innovation Centre, Station Rd, Alcester B49 5ET, UK

    Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.

    ANDREW OWEN & CO LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions

    How much does ANDREW OWEN & CO LIMITED charge for conveyancing?

    ANDREW OWEN & CO LIMITED publishes legal fees from £1,145 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.

    What are ANDREW OWEN & CO LIMITED reviews like?

    ANDREW OWEN & CO LIMITED is rated 3.5/5 on Google from 8 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.

    Is ANDREW OWEN & CO LIMITED regulated?

    Yes. ANDREW OWEN & CO LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 546501.

    Where they are

    Minerva Mill Innovation Centre, Alcester, B49 5ET

    © OpenStreetMap contributors

    Offices

    Alcester(HO)

    Minerva Mill Innovation Centre, Station Road, B49 5ET

    Compare other firms in Alcester

    Other firms in Alcester