Listed from the public regulatory record
ADDISON & KHAN SOLICITORS LONDON LIMITEDConveyancing fees & reviews
Enfield. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 615513, licensed body.
- Google rating
- 4.9 / 5 (268)
- Offices
- 2
- Regulator
- SRA
- Authorisation
- Licensed body
- Tier
-
Profile not yet claimed
Fee as published on their website (source page), checked 25 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.
Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.
This profile has not been claimed yet.
Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.
Published pricing
Services this firm publishes a fee for
5 of 6 services
-
Freehold purchase
4 property value bands, £1,000 up to £2,000
£1,000lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 25 August 2026 -
Freehold sale
4 property value bands, £700 up to £2,000
£700lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 25 August 2026 -
Leasehold sale
4 property value bands, £800 up to £2,500
£800lowest band
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursementsSource page, checked 25 August 2026 -
Remortgage
unbanded
£595
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursementsSource page, checked 25 August 2026 -
Transfer of equity
unbanded
£595
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursementsSource page, checked 25 August 2026
Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale, leasehold sale, remortgage and transfer of equity. We did not find published fees for leasehold purchase on their website.
Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.
Fees by property value
Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.
| Property value | Freehold purchase | Freehold sale | Leasehold sale | Remortgage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| £0 – £100,000 | £1,000 | £700 | £800 | £595 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £1,000 | £700 | £800 | £595 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £1,300 | £1,100 | £1,200 | £595 |
| £300,001 – £400,000 | £1,300 | £1,100 | £1,200 | £595 |
| £400,001 – £500,000 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £595 |
| £500,001 – £750,000 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £1,500 | £595 |
| £750,001 – £1,000,000 | £2,000 | £2,000 | £2,500 | £595 |
| £1,000,001 and above | Not published | Not published | Not published | £595 |
Last checked 25 Aug 2026· Read from the firm's published pricing pagefirm's pagehow we did it
Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.
Freehold purchase
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £149,999 | £1,000 |
| £150,000 - £349,999 | £1,300 |
| £350,000 - £649,999 | £1,500 |
| £650,000 - £999,999 | £2,000 |
Freehold sale
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £149,999 | £700 |
| £150,000 - £349,999 | £1,100 |
| £350,000 - £649,999 | £1,500 |
| £650,000 - £999,999 | £2,000 |
Leasehold sale
As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
| Property price | Legal fee |
|---|---|
| Up to £149,999 | £800 |
| £150,000 - £349,999 | £1,200 |
| £350,000 - £649,999 | £1,500 |
| £650,000 - £999,999 | £2,500 |
Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.
Remortgage
£595 to £695
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
Not enough firms in this region yet, so the band compares this firm nationally.
Source: https://www.addisonkhansolicitors.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/Pricing%20AKS%20(1)final-converted.pdf as at 25 August 2026.
Transfer of equity
£595 to £695
As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
Not enough firms in this region yet, so the band compares this firm nationally.
Source: https://www.addisonkhansolicitors.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/Pricing%20AKS%20(1)final-converted.pdf as at 25 August 2026.
Ratings
We didn't find a Google listing for this firm.
Other sources
Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.
ADDISON & KHAN SOLICITORS LONDON LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions
How much does ADDISON & KHAN SOLICITORS LONDON LIMITED charge for conveyancing?
ADDISON & KHAN SOLICITORS LONDON LIMITED publishes legal fees from £1,000 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.
What are ADDISON & KHAN SOLICITORS LONDON LIMITED reviews like?
ADDISON & KHAN SOLICITORS LONDON LIMITED is rated 4.9/5 on Google from 268 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.
Is ADDISON & KHAN SOLICITORS LONDON LIMITED regulated?
Yes. ADDISON & KHAN SOLICITORS LONDON LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 615513.
Where they are
First Floor , Enfield, EN2 6LU
Offices
London(REG)
Addison & Khan Solicitors 325-331, High Road, ILFORD, IG11NR
Compare other firms in London