---
title: "HOPKINS LAW LIMITED Fees & Reviews | Conveyancing Cardiff"
url: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/hopkins-law-limited
description: "HOPKINS LAW LIMITED conveyancing fees and reviews. Published fee from £650 for freehold purchase. Rated 4.3/5 on Google from 20 reviews. Compare with…"
lang: en
---

SRA Regulated

No Move, No Fee

Up to 75% Savings

★★★★★ 4.9 Google | ★★★★★ 4.9 Trustpilot

The UK's Leading Conveyancing Solicitors, Save Up to 75% on Legal Fees

Your Trusted Quotes Team for 5★ conveyancing firms nationwide. Premium legal services, fully vetted, at a fraction of the price.

Get Your Free Quote → (https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/instant-quote)

Takes 30 seconds · No obligation · Save up to 75%

Listed from the public regulatory record

# HOPKINS LAW LIMITEDConveyancing fees & reviews

Cardiff. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 514074, recognised body.

£650 freehold purchase

Google rating

4.3 / 5 (20)

Offices

3

Regulator

SRA

Authorisation

Recognised body

Tier

Profile not yet claimed

Get a quote with us: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/get-quote?firm_preference=HOPKINS+LAW+LIMITED&firm_sra=514074

Fee as published on their website (source page (https://www.hopkinslawltd.com/our-fees)), checked 15 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.

Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.

How this directory works: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/how-it-works

This profile has not been claimed yet.

Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.

### Published pricing

### Services this firm publishes a fee for

5 of 6 services

- Freehold purchase
  2 property value bands, £650 up to £650
  £650lowest band
  Full scale
  As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
  Source page (https://www.hopkinslawltd.com/our-fees), checked 15 August 2026
- Freehold sale
  up to £299,999
  £650
  As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
  Source page (https://www.hopkinslawltd.com/our-fees), checked 15 August 2026
- Leasehold purchase
  2 property value bands, £180 up to £650
  £180lowest band
  Full scale
  As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
  Source page (https://www.hopkinslawltd.com/our-fees), checked 15 August 2026
- Leasehold sale
  up to £299,999
  £650
  As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
  Source page (https://www.hopkinslawltd.com/our-fees), checked 15 August 2026
- Remortgage
  2 property value bands, £395 up to £395
  £395lowest band
  Full scale
  As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements
  Source page (https://www.hopkinslawltd.com/our-fees), checked 15 August 2026

Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale, leasehold purchase, leasehold sale and remortgage. We did not find published fees for transfer of equity on their website.

Enter a price to highlight the fee this firm publishes for that bracket.

### Fees by property value

Legal fees only, shown as published by the firm. Disbursements such as searches and Land Registry fees are excluded.

| Property value | Freehold purchase | Leasehold purchase | Freehold sale | Leasehold sale | Remortgage |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| £0 – £100,000 | £650 | £650 | £650 | £650 | £395 |
| £100,001 – £200,000 | £650 | £650 | £650 | £650 | £395 |
| £200,001 – £300,000 | £650 | £650 | £650 | £650 | £395 |

Last checked 15 Aug 2026 · Read from the firm's published pricing page firm's page (https://www.hopkinslawltd.com/our-fees)how we did it (https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/how-we-get-our-data)

Cells marked "Not published" mean the firm gives no figure for that step. Cells marked "from top band" are carried forward from the firm's highest open-ended band.

### Freehold purchase

As published by the firm, VAT position not stated, excludes disbursements

| Property price | Legal fee |
| --- | --- |
| Up to £299,999 | £650 |

### Freehold sale

| Property price | Legal fee |
| --- | --- |
| Up to £299,999 | £650 |

### Leasehold purchase

| Property price | Legal fee |
| --- | --- |
| Up to £299,999 | £650 |

### Leasehold sale

| Property price | Legal fee |
| --- | --- |
| Up to £299,999 | £650 |

### Remortgage

| Property price | Legal fee |
| --- | --- |
| Up to £299,999 | £395 |

Fee scales are copied from the firm's own published price and service information. Disbursements such as searches, Land Registry fees and Stamp Duty are charged on top unless the firm says otherwise.

### Ratings

Google rating 4.3 / 5

20 Google reviews · Cardiff office

Last updated 14 August 2026

Google listing: Hopkins Law Ltd, 6 Neptune Ct, Vanguard Way, Cardiff CF24 5PJ, UK

Open Google listing: https://www.google.com/maps/search/?api=1&query=Hopkins%20Law%20Ltd&query_place_id=ChIJNXknsbkcbkgRZrUG3_nZyD4

Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.

## HOPKINS LAW LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions

### How much does HOPKINS LAW LIMITED charge for conveyancing?

HOPKINS LAW LIMITED publishes legal fees from £650 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.

### What are HOPKINS LAW LIMITED reviews like?

HOPKINS LAW LIMITED is rated 4.3/5 on Google from 20 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.

### Is HOPKINS LAW LIMITED regulated?

Yes. HOPKINS LAW LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 514074.

### Where they are

Unit 6 Neptune Court, Cardiff, CF24 5PJ

© OpenStreetMap (https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) contributors

### Offices

Cardiff(HO)

Unit 6 Neptune Court, Vanguard Way, CF24 5PJ

Compare other firms in Cardiff (https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/town/cardiff)

Chepstow(BRANCH)

13 Bank Street, NP16 5EN

Compare other firms in Chepstow (https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/town/chepstow)

Cowbridge(BRANCH)

50-50a High Street, SOUTH GLAMORGAN, CF71 7AH

Compare other firms in Cowbridge (https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/town/cowbridge)

## Other firms in Cardiff

- POOLE ALCOCK LLP: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/poole-alcock-llp
- RED KITE LAW LLP: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/red-kite-law-llp
- IRWIN MITCHELL LLP: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/irwin-mitchell-llp
- HF LIMITED: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/hf-limited
- WATKINS & GUNN LIMITED: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/watkins-and-gunn-limited
- CROWLEY LAW LTD: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/crowley-law-ltd
- All firms in Cardiff: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/town/cardiff

Includes data supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority: https://www.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/privacy-data-information/data-sharing/attribution/

Pricing figures are extracted from each firm's own published information and carry the source page and the date captured. We publish figures and facts only.

## Structured data

```json
[
  [
    {
      "@context": "https://schema.org",
      "@type": "LegalService",
      "@id": "https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/hopkins-law-limited#firm",
      "name": "HOPKINS LAW LIMITED",
      "url": "https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/hopkins-law-limited",
      "identifier": {
        "@type": "PropertyValue",
        "propertyID": "SRA number",
        "value": "514074"
      },
      "areaServed": "England and Wales",
      "serviceType": "Residential conveyancing",
      "sameAs": [
        "https://www.hopkinslawltd.com"
      ],
      "address": [
        {
          "@type": "PostalAddress",
          "streetAddress": "Unit 6 Neptune Court, Vanguard Way",
          "addressLocality": "Cardiff",
          "postalCode": "CF24 5PJ",
          "addressCountry": "GB"
        },
        {
          "@type": "PostalAddress",
          "streetAddress": "13 Bank Street",
          "addressLocality": "Chepstow",
          "postalCode": "NP16 5EN",
          "addressCountry": "GB"
        },
        {
          "@type": "PostalAddress",
          "streetAddress": "50-50a High Street",
          "addressLocality": "Cowbridge",
          "addressRegion": "SOUTH GLAMORGAN",
          "postalCode": "CF71 7AH",
          "addressCountry": "GB"
        }
      ],
      "geo": {
        "@type": "GeoCoordinates",
        "latitude": 51.474332,
        "longitude": -3.153306
      },
      "makesOffer": {
        "@type": "Offer",
        "name": "Freehold purchase legal fee",
        "price": 650,
        "priceCurrency": "GBP",
        "url": "https://www.hopkinslawltd.com/our-fees"
      },
      "aggregateRating": {
        "@type": "AggregateRating",
        "ratingValue": "4.3",
        "reviewCount": 20,
        "bestRating": 5
      }
    },
    {
      "@context": "https://schema.org",
      "@type": "FAQPage",
      "mainEntity": [
        {
          "@type": "Question",
          "name": "How much does HOPKINS LAW LIMITED charge for conveyancing?",
          "acceptedAnswer": {
            "@type": "Answer",
            "text": "HOPKINS LAW LIMITED publishes legal fees from £650 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it."
          }
        },
        {
          "@type": "Question",
          "name": "What are HOPKINS LAW LIMITED reviews like?",
          "acceptedAnswer": {
            "@type": "Answer",
            "text": "HOPKINS LAW LIMITED is rated 4.3/5 on Google from 20 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites."
          }
        },
        {
          "@type": "Question",
          "name": "Is HOPKINS LAW LIMITED regulated?",
          "acceptedAnswer": {
            "@type": "Answer",
            "text": "Yes. HOPKINS LAW LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 514074."
          }
        }
      ]
    }
  ],
  {
    "@context": "https://schema.org",
    "@type": "WebPage",
    "@id": "https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/hopkins-law-limited#webpage",
    "url": "https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/hopkins-law-limited",
    "name": "HOPKINS LAW LIMITED Fees & Reviews | Conveyancing Cardiff",
    "description": "HOPKINS LAW LIMITED conveyancing fees and reviews. Published fee from £650 for freehold purchase. Rated 4.3/5 on Google from 20 reviews. Compare with…",
    "inLanguage": "en-GB",
    "isPartOf": {
      "@type": "WebSite",
      "@id": "https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/#website",
      "name": "Conveyancing Solicitor UK",
      "url": "https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk"
    },
    "publisher": {
      "@type": "Organization",
      "@id": "https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/#organization",
      "name": "Conveyancing Solicitor UK"
    },
    "speakable": {
      "@type": "SpeakableSpecification",
      "cssSelector": [
        "h1",
        "[data-ai-answer]",
        "[data-speakable]"
      ]
    }
  }
]
```