---
title: "GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED Fees & Reviews | Conveyancing Guildford"
url: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/gordons-partnership-2020-limited
description: "GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED conveyancing fees and reviews. Published fee from £1,895 for freehold purchase. Rated 4.6/5 on Google from 63 reviews.…"
lang: en
---

SRA Regulated

No Move, No Fee

Up to 75% Savings

★★★★★ 4.9 Google | ★★★★★ 4.9 Trustpilot

The UK's Leading Conveyancing Solicitors, Save Up to 75% on Legal Fees

Your Trusted Quotes Team for 5★ conveyancing firms nationwide. Premium legal services, fully vetted, at a fraction of the price.

Get Your Free Quote → (https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/instant-quote)

Takes 30 seconds · No obligation · Save up to 75%

Listed from the public regulatory record

# GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITEDConveyancing fees & reviews

Guildford. Regulated by SRA under SRA number 800769, licensed body.

£1,895 freehold purchase

Google rating

4.6 / 5 (63)

Offices

2

Regulator

SRA

Authorisation

Licensed body

Tier

Profile not yet claimed

Get a quote with us: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/get-quote?firm_preference=GORDONS+PARTNERSHIP+2020+LIMITED&firm_sra=800769

Fee as published on their website (source page (https://gordonspartnership.com/how-we-charge/residential-conveyancing-indicative-charges)), checked 15 August 2026. Figures are legal fees only and exclude disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless the firm states otherwise. The rating shown is Google's own, for this firm's matched listing only, and is not aggregated with any other source.

Regulatory data is supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. The SRA does not endorse this website, our vetting standard, or any firm listed here.

How this directory works: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/how-it-works

This profile has not been claimed yet.

Everything shown here comes from public regulatory data and the firm's own published pricing. No firm-authored content appears on an unclaimed profile.

### Published pricing

### Services this firm publishes a fee for

5 of 6 services

- Freehold purchase
  unbanded
  £1,895
  As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
  Source page (https://gordonspartnership.com/how-we-charge/residential-conveyancing-indicative-charges), checked 15 August 2026
- Freehold sale
  unbanded
  £1,895
  As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
  Source page (https://gordonspartnership.com/how-we-charge/residential-conveyancing-indicative-charges), checked 15 August 2026
- Leasehold purchase
  unbanded
  £2,200
  As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
  Source page (https://gordonspartnership.com/how-we-charge/residential-conveyancing-indicative-charges), checked 15 August 2026
- Leasehold sale
  unbanded
  £2,200
  As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
  Source page (https://gordonspartnership.com/how-we-charge/residential-conveyancing-indicative-charges), checked 15 August 2026
- Remortgage
  unbanded
  £950
  As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements
  Source page (https://gordonspartnership.com/how-we-charge/residential-conveyancing-indicative-charges), checked 15 August 2026

Publishes fees for freehold purchase, freehold sale, leasehold purchase, leasehold sale and remortgage. We did not find published fees for transfer of equity on their website.

### Freehold purchase

£1,895

Fixed fee

Disbursements not stated

unbanded

As published by the firm, excludes VAT and disbursements

Higher than most firms for this work

Not enough firms in this region yet, so the band compares this firm nationally.

Source: https://gordonspartnership.com/how-we-charge/residential-conveyancing-indicative-charges as at 15 August 2026.

### Freehold sale

£1,895

Fixed fee

Disbursements not stated

unbanded

Higher than most firms for this work

### Leasehold purchase

£2,200

Fixed fee

Disbursements not stated

unbanded

Higher than most firms for this work

### Leasehold sale

£2,200

Fixed fee

Disbursements not stated

unbanded

Higher than most firms for this work

### Remortgage

£950

Fixed fee

Disbursements not stated

unbanded

About average for this work

### Ratings

We didn't find a Google listing for this firm.

Other sources

Review A Solicitor rating 4.6 / 5 (63 reviews) · from reviewasolicitor.co.uk · updated 29 September 2026 View source (https://www.reviewasolicitor.co.uk/places/discover/guildford/gordons-partnership-2020-limited-2/)

Ratings are shown per source and, where a firm has multiple offices, per office. We do not combine ratings from different platforms into a single average.

## GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED fees and reviews: common questions

### How much does GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED charge for conveyancing?

GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED publishes legal fees from £1,895 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it.

### What are GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED reviews like?

GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED is rated 4.6/5 on Google from 63 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites.

### Is GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED regulated?

Yes. GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 800769.

### Where they are

Edgeborough House, Guildford, GU1 2BJ

© OpenStreetMap (https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright) contributors

### Offices

Guildford(BRANCH)

Edgeborough House, Upper Edgeborough Road, GU1 2BJ

Compare other firms in Guildford (https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/town/guildford)

London(REG)

First Floor, 1 Chancery Lane, WC2A 1LF

Compare other firms in London (https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/town/london)

## Other firms in Guildford

- CHARLES RUSSELL SPEECHLYS TRUSTEES (UK) LIMITED: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/charles-russell-speechlys-trustees-uk-limited
- POOLE ALCOCK LLP: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/poole-alcock-llp
- PENNINGTONS MANCHES COOPER LLP: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/penningtons-manches-cooper-llp
- FEARON & CO SOLICITORS: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/fearon-and-co-solicitors
- SETFORDS LAW LTD: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/setfords-law-ltd
- TAYLOR ROSE LIMITED: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/taylor-rose-limited
- All firms in Guildford: https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/town/guildford

Includes data supplied by the Solicitors Regulation Authority: https://www.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/privacy-data-information/data-sharing/attribution/

Pricing figures are extracted from each firm's own published information and carry the source page and the date captured. We publish figures and facts only.

## Structured data

```json
[
  [
    {
      "@context": "https://schema.org",
      "@type": "LegalService",
      "@id": "https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/gordons-partnership-2020-limited#firm",
      "name": "GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED",
      "url": "https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/gordons-partnership-2020-limited",
      "identifier": {
        "@type": "PropertyValue",
        "propertyID": "SRA number",
        "value": "800769"
      },
      "areaServed": "England and Wales",
      "serviceType": "Residential conveyancing",
      "sameAs": [
        "https://gordonspartnership.com/"
      ],
      "address": [
        {
          "@type": "PostalAddress",
          "streetAddress": "Edgeborough House, Upper Edgeborough Road",
          "addressLocality": "Guildford",
          "postalCode": "GU1 2BJ",
          "addressCountry": "GB"
        },
        {
          "@type": "PostalAddress",
          "streetAddress": "First Floor, 1 Chancery Lane",
          "addressLocality": "London",
          "postalCode": "WC2A 1LF",
          "addressCountry": "GB"
        }
      ],
      "geo": {
        "@type": "GeoCoordinates",
        "latitude": 51.237086,
        "longitude": -0.555733
      },
      "makesOffer": {
        "@type": "Offer",
        "name": "Freehold purchase legal fee",
        "price": 1895,
        "priceCurrency": "GBP",
        "url": "https://gordonspartnership.com/how-we-charge/residential-conveyancing-indicative-charges"
      },
      "aggregateRating": {
        "@type": "AggregateRating",
        "ratingValue": "4.6",
        "reviewCount": 63,
        "bestRating": 5
      }
    },
    {
      "@context": "https://schema.org",
      "@type": "FAQPage",
      "mainEntity": [
        {
          "@type": "Question",
          "name": "How much does GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED charge for conveyancing?",
          "acceptedAnswer": {
            "@type": "Answer",
            "text": "GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED publishes legal fees from £1,895 for freehold purchase, excluding disbursements, Stamp Duty and VAT unless stated. Full fee bands are shown on this page with the source page and the date we checked it."
          }
        },
        {
          "@type": "Question",
          "name": "What are GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED reviews like?",
          "acceptedAnswer": {
            "@type": "Answer",
            "text": "GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED is rated 4.6/5 on Google from 63 reviews. The rating comes from the firm's own Google listing and is not blended with other review sites."
          }
        },
        {
          "@type": "Question",
          "name": "Is GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED regulated?",
          "acceptedAnswer": {
            "@type": "Answer",
            "text": "Yes. GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED is regulated by SRA under SRA number 800769."
          }
        }
      ]
    }
  ],
  {
    "@context": "https://schema.org",
    "@type": "WebPage",
    "@id": "https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/gordons-partnership-2020-limited#webpage",
    "url": "https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/directory/firm/gordons-partnership-2020-limited",
    "name": "GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED Fees & Reviews | Conveyancing Guildford",
    "description": "GORDONS PARTNERSHIP 2020 LIMITED conveyancing fees and reviews. Published fee from £1,895 for freehold purchase. Rated 4.6/5 on Google from 63 reviews.…",
    "inLanguage": "en-GB",
    "isPartOf": {
      "@type": "WebSite",
      "@id": "https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/#website",
      "name": "Conveyancing Solicitor UK",
      "url": "https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk"
    },
    "publisher": {
      "@type": "Organization",
      "@id": "https://conveyancing-solicitor.co.uk/#organization",
      "name": "Conveyancing Solicitor UK"
    },
    "speakable": {
      "@type": "SpeakableSpecification",
      "cssSelector": [
        "h1",
        "[data-ai-answer]",
        "[data-speakable]"
      ]
    }
  }
]
```